Our Team

Our Team

Over 6,000 people across the world form part of the Hetero team. Our Marketing and Research departments in Europe drive a powerful global operation. In this section you can discover the faces and contact details behind our core management teams.

Bjarni Baerings

President

bjarni.baerings@heteroeurope.com

Amélie Bonnot

Supply Chain Manager

amelie.bonnot@heteroeurope.com

Ashutosh Dharmadhikari

Head of Business Development

ashutosh.dharmadhikari@heteroeurope.com

Daniel Garcia

Patent Counsel

daniel.garcia@heteroeurope.com

Elisabet de Ramón

European Patent Attorney, Senior Patent Counsel

elisabet.deramon@heteroeurope.com

Emma Bartos

Finance Manager

emma.bartos@heteroeurope.com

Frederik Koopmans

Regulatory Affairs Director

frederik.koopmans@heteroeurope.com

Guillermo Ducay

Legal Counsel & Business Development Manager

guillermo.ducay@heteroeurope.com

José Gabaldón

Business Development Executive

jose.gabaldon@heteroeurope.com

Laura Gil

Office Executive

laura.gil@heteroeurope.com

Marco Schmitz

Regulatory Affairs Project Manager

marco.schmitz@heteroeurope.com

Naga Srinivas Golla

Finance Manager

nagasrinivas.g@heteroeurope.com

Nina Fuentes

Business Development Manager

nina.fuentes@heteroeurope.com

Noemi Cabedo

Regulatory Affairs Project Manager

noemi.cabedo@heteroeurope.com

Olivia Vicente

Regulatory Affairs Project Manager

olivia.vicente@heteroeurope.com

Silvia Rami

Regulatory Affairs Project Manager

silvia.rami@heteroeurope.com